This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

7.1 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
7.1
Comfort
6.9
Property location
6.8
Facilities
6.7
Staff
7.8
Value
7.1
Reviews
    ca
    7.1
    18 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Bart
    be
    7.5
    18 May 2017
    Ok for the night.
    - Suddenly someone entered our room with a key card that was activated for another room. Makes me kinda think that you can enter all rooms with any key card..
    - Good location - Working Wifi - Enough parking
    Elle
    gb
    6.7
    24 April 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Molly
    us
    8.3
    27 March 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    4.6
    19 March 2017
    Would not stay here again, considering value for the money
    Shower head repair appeared poor. Noise, hotel is next to railroad. Bed cover needs replacing. Bed pillows uncomfortable. Bathroom floor was dirty with debris.
    Strong water flow in shower.
    Joel
    us
    6.7
    19 March 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    BNP Paribas Yearly Visit
    us
    9.2
    18 March 2017
    Nice stay
    Property keeps being improved. Lots of TV channels.
    linda
    us
    7.9
    18 March 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Richard
    us
    3.8
    18 March 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Robert
    us
    8.8
    16 March 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Michael
    de
    8.3
    24 January 2017
    No breakfast but gas station nearby got good coffee
    Friendly clean accomodation
    Damien
    ie
    7.1
    17 January 2017
    The noise from the train track and road beside the hotel was quite loud.
    Staff were extremely friendly and helpful.
    Rebekka
    us
    8.3
    7 November 2016
    The WiFi was without security and very weak.
    We booked a room for 4 and had 3 beds and a large room. There were plenty of towels, soaps and a big coffee machine. The staff was very lovely and helpful.
    David
    gb
    7.5
    5 November 2016
    Great for a short stay + easy access to from festival
    Not too much of anything within walking distance.
    Staff both Friendly and efficient happy to offer good advice and recommendations regarding local facilities. Well appointed rooms all with a cool retro feel.
    LuRhem
    br
    8.3
    4 November 2016
    Music festival
    nothing
    Great place to stay during the Indio's music festivals; Friendly staff; great location.
    Michael
    se
    7.9
    19 October 2016
    US Motel
    Good to stay when you only need a bed to sleep as this is a really US Motel. Actually what you expected.
    Per-Anders
    se
    4.6
    3 July 2016
    Trains at night made the bed shake.
    Friendly staff
    us
    7.9
    1 June 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    lewis
    gb
    9.2
    14 May 2016
    Great stay for Coachella!
    Staff were very pleasant, especially the lady on check-in! Close to the venue for Coachella.
    melissa
    au
    2.5
    29 April 2016
    Horrible scammers!!!!!
    My friends and I travelled all the way from Australia for coachella and booked this dump quickly as accomodation was selling out fast. We spent $2030aud $1600usd on a double room that was dirty, the bedding must have been 50 years old, it was bally and scratchy! The pillows didn't even have pillow cases! The place is a dump! A few of our friends were staying in the hotel next to it so we would have liked to have all caught up pre festival but they had security hurling abuse at us telling us we needed to pay extra just to have visitors!!! Do not stay here the people are horrible!!!!
    Nothing
Loading reviews
Close